Forums FAQForums FAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Login to check your private messagesLogin to check your private messages   LoginLogin 

Help me out ppl. I'm new to this all.

This topic is locked you cannot edit posts or make replies    DDR Freak Forum Index -> DDR Chit-Chat
View previous topic :: View next topic  
just2asian
Basic Member
Basic Member

0. PostPosted: Mon Mar 27, 2006 8:00 pm    Post subject: Help me out ppl. I'm new to this all. Reply with quote

Hey all, I recently jumped into DDR not too long ago, and I'm running stepmania on my comp. What my question is I've been looking at DDR mats online and I think I'm gonna lean towards the metal ones. I found a few metals ones, but I'm not sure if they are any good (i'm going to be running ps2 adapters. So I have a link to a DDR mat, I was wondering if you guys could take a look and tell me if they are worth it, or if it's merely a think of u get what you pay for.

http://cgi.ebay.com/2-X-PS2-XBOX-DANCE-DDR-ARCADE-METAL-PADS-W-HANDLE-BARS_W0QQitemZ8272179652QQcategoryZ21188QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

http://cgi.ebay.com/2-PS2-XBOX-DDR-DANCE-METAL-PADS-ARCADE-HANDLE-BAR-STEEL_W0QQitemZ8272179580QQcategoryZ21188QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

Thanks,
DOn
wcgold
Basic Member
Basic Member

1. PostPosted: Mon Mar 27, 2006 8:26 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote